Ag Lenders

Agricultural Lending

Find a Banker Near You

Nebraska Bankers

Wyoming Bankers

Find a Banker Near You

Local Banking Made Easy

Work With People You Know

Nebraska Bankers & Lenders

Galen Larson

Galen Larson

President - Platte Valley Ag Credit Co., Scottsbluff Sr. Vice Pres. - Platte Valley Bank, Scottsbluff

PVB Scottsbluff

(308)633-9107     glarson@pvbank.com

Lewis Coulter

Lewis Coulter

COO PVB Bridgeport - VP/Lender

PVB Bridgeport

(308)262-2100     lcoulter@pvbank.com

Tony Kaufman

Tony Kaufman

SVP/Commercial Lending Department Manager

PVB Scottsbluff

(308)633-9005     tkaufman@pvbank.com

Justin Murphy

Justin Murphy

COO PVB Morrill/VP/Lender

PVB Morrill

(308)247-2142     jmurphy@pvbank.com

Kacie Clark

Kacie Clark

Ag Lender

PVB Scottsbluff

(308)633-9108     kclark@pvbank.com

Jeremy Jackson

Jeremy Jackson

Ag Lender

PVB Scottsbluff

(308)633-9101     jjackson@pvbank.com

Matt Harris

Matt Harris

Community President/Commercial Lender/Ag Lender

PVB Morrill

(308)247-8003  mharris@pvbank.com

Wyoming Bankers & Lenders

Joe Guth

Joe Guth

EVP/CO-COO

PVB Torrington

(307)532-2111     jguth@pvbank.com

Keith Geis

Keith Geis

COO/President/Sr Credit Officer WY

PVB Wheatland

(307)939-6405     kgeis@pvbank.com

Brett Malm

Brett Malm

COO/Community President

PVB Torrington

(307)532-2111     bamalm@pvbank.com

Ron Wright

Ron Wright

COO/Community President

PVB Casper

(307)235-3400     rwright@pvbank.com

Aaron Bentley

Aaron Bentley

VP/Branch Manager College Drive

PVB Cheyenne – College

(307)638-0027     abentley@pvbank.com

Kraig Lashley

Kraig Lashley

Officer/Ag Lender

PVB Torrington

(307)532-2111     klashley@pvbank.com

Ryan Hendricks

Ryan Hendricks

Commercial/Ag Lender

PVB Torrington

(307)532-2111     rhendricks@pvbank.com

Matthew Kukowski

Matthew Kukowski

VP/Lender

PVB Wheatland

(307)939-6393     mkukowski@pvbank.com

Levi Clark

Levi Clark

Commercial/Ag Lender

PVB Wheatland

(307)939-6398     lclark@pvbank.com

Kyle Rice

Kyle Rice

VP/ Lender

PVB Casper

(307)232-8403     krice@pvbank.com

Find your nearest Platte Valley Bank

Platte Valley Bank is pleased to offer a wide variety of accounts and services to meet the needs and lifestyles of all of our personal banking customers. Whether you need a checking account with no minimum balance requirement, a savings account with a competitive interest rate, or a personal loan to help you achieve your goals, we have a product to meet your needs.

Contact

Nebraska Banks

Scottsbluff Phone: 308-632-7004 Toll Free: 888-632-7004

Bridgeport Gering Morrill Scottsbluff Sidney

Wyoming Banks

 Torrington Phone: 307-532-2111 Toll Free: 800-777-8999

 Casper Cheyenne Torrington Wheatland

 

 

Regulatory Notices

Privacy Statement | Privacy Notices