Ag Lenders

Agricultural Lending

Find a Banker Near You

Nebraska Bankers

Wyoming Bankers

Nebraska Bankers & Lenders

Kelly Downer

Kelly Downer

Ag Credit Department Manager

PVB Scottsbluff

(308) 633-9106     kdowner@pvbank.com

Queeda Baldwin

Queeda Baldwin

Farm & Ranch Manager

PVB Scottsbluff

(308) 633-9555     qbaldwin@pvbank.com

Hanna Ellis

Hanna Ellis

Farm & Ranch Manager/Collateral Specialist

PVB Scottsbluff

(308) 933-9208    hellis@pvbank.com

Tony Kaufman

Tony Kaufman

Community President/Lender

PVB Scottsbluff/Gering

(308) 633-9005     tkaufman@pvbank.com

Bryan Barrett

Bryan Barrett

AVP/Ag Lender

PVB Scottsbluff

(308) 633-9108    bbarrett@pvbank.com

Jeremy Jackson

Jeremy Jackson

Ag Lender

PVB Scottsbluff

(308) 633-9101     jjackson@pvbank.com

Garrett Treffer

Garrett Treffer

Officer/Ag Lender

PVB Scottsbluff

(308) 633-9102     gtreffer@pvbank.com

Lewis Coulter

Lewis Coulter

COO PVB Bridgeport - VP/Lender

PVB Bridgeport

(308) 262-2100     lcoulter@pvbank.com

Heather Amateis

Heather Amateis

Officer/Ag Lender

PVB Bridgeport

(308) 262-2100  hamateis@pvbank.com

Ted Sintler

Ted Sintler

Community President/Lender

Platte Valley Bank Sidney

(308) 254-5536     tsintler@pvbank.com

Kris Pyle

Kris Pyle

Lender

PVB Chadron

(308) 432-6630   kpyle@pvbank.com

Matt Harris

Matt Harris

Community President/Commercial Lender/Ag Lender

PVB Morrill/Alliance

(308) 247-2142  mharris@pvbank.com

Rob Bila

Rob Bila

Community President/Commercial Lender/Ag Lender

PVB Chadron/Alliance

(308) 432-6996     rbila@pvbank.com

Tessa Shaw

Tessa Shaw

Officer/Ag Lender

PVB Morrill

(308) 247-2142  tshaw@pvbank.com

Wyoming Bankers & Lenders

Joe Guth

Joe Guth

EVP/CO-COO

PVB Torrington

(307) 532-2111     jguth@pvbank.com

Brett Malm

Brett Malm

COO/Community President

PVB Torrington

(307) 532-2111     bamalm@pvbank.com

Kraig Lashley

Kraig Lashley

Officer/Ag Lender

PVB Torrington

(307) 532-2111     klashley@pvbank.com

Cody Waite

Cody Waite

Ag/Commercial Lender

PVB Torrington

(307) 532-2527     cwaite@pvbank.com

Justin Murphy

Justin Murphy

COO PVB Wheatland/VP/Lender

PVB Wheatland

(307) 322-9215     jmurphy@pvbank.com

Matthew Kukowski

Matthew Kukowski

SVP/Lender

PVB Wheatland

(307) 939-6393     mkukowski@pvbank.com

Levi Clark

Levi Clark

Officer/Commercial/Ag Lender

PVB Wheatland

(307) 939-6398     lclark@pvbank.com

Haydn Madsen

Haydn Madsen

Ag/Commercial Lender

PVB Wheatland

(307) 939-4911     hmadesen@pvbank.com

Aaron Bentley

Aaron Bentley

VP/Community President/Lender

PVB Cheyenne – College

(307) 638-0027     abentley@pvbank.com

Nate Sanders

Nate Sanders

Lender

PVB Casper

(307) 439-7055     nsanders@pvbank.com

Kerry Namken

Kerry Namken

Lender

PVB Casper

(307) 235-3402  knamken@pvbank.com

Find your nearest Platte Valley Bank

Platte Valley Bank is pleased to offer a wide variety of accounts and services to meet the needs and lifestyles of all of our personal banking customers. Whether you need a checking account with no minimum balance requirement, a savings account with a competitive interest rate, or a personal loan to help you achieve your goals, we have a product to meet your needs.

Call Now Button