Mortgage Lenders

Mortgage Lending


Find a Business Banker Near You

Nebraska Bankers

Wyoming Bankers

Nebraska Bankers

Wyoming Bankers

Nebraska Bankers & Lenders

Marci Meyer

Marci Meyer

SVP/Director of Mortgage Operations

NMLS# 609619

Platte Valley Bank Scottsbluff

(308) 633-9409
mmeyer@pvbank.com

Deb Hudson

Deb Hudson

Mortgage Manager, Nebraska

NMLS# 612489

Platte Valley Bank Scottsbluff

(308) 633-9416  
dhudson@pvbank.com

Kevin Wick

Kevin Wick

AVP/Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 465101

Platte Valley Bank Scottsbluff

(308) 633-9414  
  kwick@pvbank.com

Taylor Blomenkamp

Taylor Blomenkamp

AVP/Mortgage Lender II

NMLS# 1454916

Platte Valley Bank Scottsbluff

(308) 633-9422     tblomenkamp@pvbank.com

Tammy Henkel

Tammy Henkel

Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 469836

Platte Valley Bank Scottsbluff

(308) 633-9322
thenkel@pvbank.com

Chris Jackson

Chris Jackson

Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 1909906

Platte Valley Bank Scottsbluff

(308) 633-9422
cjackson@pvbank.com

Ro Gurrola

Ro Gurrola

Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 2513434

Platte Valley Bank Scottsbluff

(308) 633-9402
rgurrola@pvbank.com

Tina Standage

Tina Standage

Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 622024

Platte Valley Bank Alliance & Chadron

(308) 761-0727
tstandage@pvbank.com

Kathryn Brown

Kathryn Brown

Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 2264195

Platte Valley Bank Sidney

(308) 254-5536
kbrown@pvbank.com

Wyoming Bankers & Lenders

Tanica Ennis

Tanica Ennis

Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 1283521

Platte Valley Bank Cheyenne

(307) 638-0027
tennis@pvbank.com

Ashlee Arrants

Ashlee Arrants

Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 1430179

Platte Valley Bank Torrington

(307) 532-2111
aarrants@pvbank.com

Terri Pindell

Terri Pindell

SVP/Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 637605

Platte Valley Bank Wheatland

(307) 939-6400
tpindell@pvbank.com

Luke Blaida

Luke Blaida

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 400389

Platte Valley Bank Caspe

(307) 232-8403
lblaida@pvbank.com

Anna Gunter

Anna Gunter

Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 1461543

Platte Valley Bank Wheatland

(307) 939-6392
agunter@pvbank.com

Find your nearest Platte Valley Bank

Platte Valley Bank is pleased to offer a wide variety of accounts and services to meet the needs and lifestyles of all of our personal banking customers. Whether you need a checking account with no minimum balance requirement, a savings account with a competitive interest rate, or a personal loan to help you achieve your goals, we have a product to meet your needs.

Call Now Button