Mortgage Lenders

Mortgage Lending


Find a Business Banker Near You

Nebraska Bankers

Wyoming Bankers

Nebraska Bankers

Wyoming Bankers

Nebraska Bankers & Lenders

Jim Zitterkopf

Jim Zitterkopf

SVP/COO

NMLS# 617684

Platte Valley Bank Scottsbluff

(308)633-9402     jzitterkopf@pvbank.com

Marci Meyer

Marci Meyer

SVP/Director of Mortgage Operations

NMLS# 609619

Platte Valley Bank Scottsbluff

(308)633-9409     mmeyer@pvbank.com

Kevin Wick

Kevin Wick

AVP/Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 465105

Platte Valley Bank Scottsbluff

(308)633-9414     kwick@pvbank.com

Taylor Blomenkamp

Taylor Blomenkamp

Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 1454916

Platte Valley Bank Scottsbluff

(308)633-9422     tblomenkamp@pvbank.com

Deb Hudson

Deb Hudson

Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 612489

Platte Valley Bank Scottsbluff

(308)633-9416     dhudson@pvbank.com

Nebraska Bankers & Lenders

Jim Zitterkopf

Jim Zitterkopf

SVP/COO

NMLS# 617684

Platte Valley Bank Scottsbluff

(308)633-9402     jzitterkopf@pvbank.com

Marci Meyer

Marci Meyer

SVP/Director of Mortgage Operations

NMLS# 609619

Platte Valley Bank Scottsbluff

(308)633-9409     mmeyer@pvbank.com

Kevin Wick

Kevin Wick

AVP/Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 465105

Platte Valley Bank Scottsbluff

(308)633-9414     kwick@pvbank.com

Taylor Blomenkamp

Taylor Blomenkamp

Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 1454916

Platte Valley Bank Scottsbluff

(308)633-9422     tblomenkamp@pvbank.com

Deb Hudson

Deb Hudson

Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 612489

Platte Valley Bank Scottsbluff

(308)633-9416     dhudson@pvbank.com

Wyoming Bankers & Lenders

Kelly Loveland

Kelly Loveland

AVP/Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 677760

Platte Valley Bank Torrington

(307)-532-2111     kloveland@pvbank.com

Terri Pindell

Terri Pindell

VP/Mortgage Lender/Operations Manager

NMLS# 637605

Platte Valley Bank Wheatland

(307)939-6400     tpindell@pvbank.com

Warren  Youmans

Warren Youmans

Mortgage Lender

Platte Valley Bank Casper

(307)439-7056    wyoumans@pvbank.com

Wyoming Bankers & Lenders

Kelly Loveland

Kelly Loveland

AVP/Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 677760

Platte Valley Bank Torrington

(307)532-2111     kloveland@pvbank.com

Terri Pindell

Terri Pindell

VP/Mortgage Lender/Operations Manager

NMLS# 637605

Platte Valley Bank Wheatland

(307)939-6400     tpindell@pvbank.com

Warren  Youmans

Warren Youmans

Mortgage Lender

Platte Valley Bank Casper

(307)439-7056    wyoumans@pvbank.com

Find your nearest Platte Valley Bank

Platte Valley Bank is pleased to offer a wide variety of accounts and services to meet the needs and lifestyles of all of our personal banking customers. Whether you need a checking account with no minimum balance requirement, a savings account with a competitive interest rate, or a personal loan to help you achieve your goals, we have a product to meet your needs.

Contact

Nebraska Main Bank Scottsbluff Phone: 308-632-7004 Toll Free: 888-632-7004

Wyoming Main Bank Torrington Phone: 307-532-2111 Toll Free: 800-777-8999