Business Bankers & Lenders

Business Banking

Find a Business Banker Near You

Nebraska Bankers

Wyoming Bankers

Nebraska Bankers & Lenders

Hod Kosman

Hod Kosman

President/CEO

PVB Scottsbluff

(308) 633-9307     hkosman@pvbank.com

Zac Karpf

Zac Karpf

EVP/COO

PVB Scottsbluff

(308) 633-9008     zkarpf@pvbank.com

Tony Kaufman

Tony Kaufman

Community President/Lender

PVB Scottsbluff/Gering

(308) 633-9005     tkaufman@pvbank.com

Tory Schwartz

Tory Schwartz

VP/Lender

PVB Gering

(308) 633-9058     tschwartz@pvbank.com

Ladd Harrison

Ladd Harrison

VP/Lender

PVB Scottsbluff

(308) 633-9032     lharrison@pvbank.com

John Marshall

John Marshall

AVP/Lender

PVB Scottsbluff

(308) 633-9038     jmarshall@pvbank.com

Lewis Coulter

Lewis Coulter

COO/VP/Lender

PVB Bridgeport

(308) 262-2100     lcoulter@pvbank.com

Rob Bila

Rob Bila

Community President/Commercial Lender/Ag Lender

PVB Chadron & Alliance

(308) 432-6996    rbila@pvbank.com

Matt Harris

Matt Harris

Community President/Commercial Lender/Ag Lender

PVB Morrill

(308) 247-2142    mharris@pvbank.com

Kayla Milton

Kayla Milton

Commercial Lender

PVB Scottsbluff

(308) 633-9003    kmilton@pvbank.com

Wyoming Bankers & Lenders

Joe Guth

Joe Guth

EVP/CO-COO

PVB Torrington

(307) 532-2111     jguth@pvbank.com

Brett Malm

Brett Malm

COO/Community President

PVB Torrington

(307) 532-2111     bamalm@pvbank.com

Kraig Lashley

Kraig Lashley

AVP/Lender

PVB Torrington

(307) 532-2111   klashley@pvbank.com

Matthew Kukowski

Matthew Kukowski

SVP/Lender

PVB Wheatland

(307) 939-6393     mkukowski@pvbank.com

Justin Murphy

Justin Murphy

COO/VP/Lender

PVB Wheatland

(307) 322-9215    jmurphy@pvbank.com

Levi Clark

Levi Clark

Officer/Lender

PVB  Wheatland

(307) 939-6398    lclark@pvbank.com

Rick Flood

Rick Flood

Senior Vice President/COO

PVB Cheyenne – Vandehei

(307) 778-0021     rflood@pvbank.com

Aaron Bentley

Aaron Bentley

Community President

PVB Cheyenne – College Dr.

(307) 638-0027     abentley@pvbank.com

Bobbie McGraw

Bobbie McGraw

Lender

PVB Cheyenne – Vandehei

(307) 778-0021     bmcgraw@pvbank.com

Quentin Kane

Quentin Kane

Lender

PVB Cheyenne – College

(307) 638-0027     qkane@pvbank.com

Beau Covert

Beau Covert

Community President

PVB Casper

(307) 232-8403     bcovert@pvbank.com

Nate Sanders

Nate Sanders

Lender

PVB Casper

(307) 439-7055    nsanders@pvbank.com

Kerry Namken

Kerry Namken

AVP/Lender

PVB Casper

(307) 235-3402     knamken@pvbank.com

Jordan Malm

Jordan Malm

General Lender

PVB Casper

(307) 439-7067     jmalm@pvbank.com

Find your nearest Platte Valley Bank

Platte Valley Bank is pleased to offer a wide variety of accounts and services to meet the needs and lifestyles of all of our personal banking customers. Whether you need a checking account with no minimum balance requirement, a savings account with a competitive interest rate, or a personal loan to help you achieve your goals, we have a product to meet your needs.

Call Now Button